Course Schedule for 2019 continuing on to 2020

PLEASE NOTE: This page is best viewed in landscape view on a mobile device, so rotate your phone or tablet for the best view.

COURSES ON DEMAND - If a training week is not listed, please email or phone to discuss training  date needs.

2019 and 2020 IWCF Courses

Due to other training committments for John in 2019 and continuing into 2020, Cairns Centre is running classes differently in 2019/2020. We commit to run training to fit the candidate's IWCF training needs. 

Training will mostly be held from Thursday 3pm to 9pm, Friday 3pm to 9pm, Saturday and Sunday 8am to 4pm with exams being held at 8.30am on Monday to cater for instant re-sits for those who need them and who qualify for an instant re-sit.

To request training please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will confirm training weeks with you or phone 0447411508 or 07 411508.

You will need your CR-Number to book. You will find your CR-Number on your latest IWCF certificate. If you don't have a CR-Number, please email or phone and it will be explained how you can obtain one or go to www.iwcf.org.

  Training Schedule for 2019 and 2020 Courses

The following courses are confirmed. Please inquire for any other weeks that may suit your training needs.

Bring a copy of your ID for your exams.  

Course

Start Date

End Date

Last Date for IWCF Bookings

 

 

 

 

Cut off dates are for IWCF only.

NB: There is no cut off requirement for Cairns Centre Well Control Courses.

IWCF

Thursday 17 October 

Monday 21 October(Exams) 

Friday 11 October 

IWCF

Thursday 24 October

Monday 28 October (Exams)

Friday 18 October

IWCF

Thursday 14 November

Monday 18 November (Exams)

Friday 08 November

IWCF

Thursday 21 November

Monday 25 November (Exams)

Friday 15 November

    IWCF     

Thursday 28 November

Monday 02 December (Exams)

Friday 22 November

IWCF

Monday 16 December 

Friday 20 December (Exams) 

Monday 09 December

IWCF

Monday 06 January 2020 

Friday 10 January 2020 (Exams)

Tuesday 31 December 2019 

IWCF

Monday 13 January 2020 

Friday 17 January 2020 (Exams)

Tuesday 07 January 2020

IWCF

Thursday 30 January 2020 

3pm to 9pm

Monday 

03 February 2020 (Exams)

Friday 24 January 2020 

Course Costs

IWCF

Cost of IWCF = $2300 including GST. 

Cost of Site Specific Training - 5 day course written John van-Vegchel specifically for specific site requirements that are not included in IWCF training and assessments = $2200 including GST.

Cost of Cairns Centre Well Control 5 day course - $2200 including GST.